Crazy for You

Learn More

Sugar Factory Playhouse presents “Crazy for You” by Ken Ludwig with lyrics by Ira Gershwin and music by George Gershwin. “Crazy for You” is directed by Liz Smith.

Performances will be held DATES at 7:30 p.m. at Midvale Performing Arts Center (695 W. Center Street, Midvale, UT 84047).

Tickets are $12 for general admission and $8 for children (12 and under), students (with ID), seniors (60 and over), and groups of 10 or more (must purchase tickets at the same time). Tickets may be purchased in advance online at or at the door. Doors open a half hour before the show.